IMI-logo-slider1-300x161

 

IMI Hydronic Engineering Inc.

8908 Governors Row
Dallas, Texas 75247 USA
1.800.ASK.FLOW (1-800-275-3569)
Tel: 214.631.0011
Fax: 214.631.0735

Please complete and submit the following information. We will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours. If you have an immediate need, please email our customer service or call, 214.631.0011.





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Sales & Customer Support

Armando Reyes – Head of Sales
armando.reyes@imi-hydronic.com
972-400-2564

Sergio Almaraz – Sales & Customer Support Manager
Sergio.almaraz@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4755

Western United States

Rob Warnell – Key Account Manager
rob.warnell@imi-hydronic.com
702-785-3333

Marisa Barbosa – Customer Support Specialist
marisa.barbosa@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4738

Eastern United States

Leandro de la Torriente – Regional Sales Manager
Leandro.delatorriente@imi-hydronic.com
972-322-2060

Shonte Webb – Customer Support Specialist
shonte.webb@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4744

Engineering and Technical Support

Hailey Mick – Technical and Sales Application Engineer
hailey.mick@imi-hydronic.com
334-714-1183

International Sales

Sergio Almaraz
Sergio.almaraz@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4755