IMI-logo-slider1-300x161

IMI Hydronic Engineering Inc.

8908 Governors Row
Dallas, Texas 75247 USA
1.800.ASK.FLOW (1-800-275-3569)
Tel: 214.631.0011
Fax: 214.631.0735
Please complete and submit the following information. We will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours. If you have an immediate need, please email our customer service or call, 214.631.0011.







    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Engineering and Technical Support

    Rich Eberle, Head of Sales, FDI
    rich.eberle@imi-hydronic.com
    702-785-3333

    Eastern United States

    Luciano Belo, Head of Sales, TA
    luciano.belo@imi-hydronic.com
    214-971-0595

    Hogan Cuny, Regional Sales Manager
    hogan.cuny@imi-hydronic.com
    972-904-6207

    Bart Decker, Regional Sales Manager
    bart.decker@imi-hydronic.com
    214-663-9892

    Central and Western United States

    Rich Eberle, Head of Sales, FDI
    rich.eberle@imi-hydronic.com
    702-785-3333

    Alex Engleby, Regional Sales Manager
    alex.engleby@imi-hydronic.com
    469-856-0598

    Rodrigo Rochedo, Regional Sales Manager
    Rodrigo.rochedo@imi-hydronic.com
    469-988-7965

    Sales & Marketing

     

    Chris Rogers, VP of Sales & Marketing, Americas
    chris.rodgers@imi-hydronic.com

    Customer Service

     

    Jenna Bauer, Customer Service Manager
    Jenna.Bauer@imi-hydronic.com
    972-904-0462

    Marci Simmons – Customer Service Representative
    marci.simmons@imi-hydronic.com
    214-613-4753

    Shonte Webb – Customer Service Representative
    shonte.webb@imi-hydronic.com
    214-613-4744

    Julie Coronado – Customer Service Representative
    julie.coronado@imi-hydronic.com
    214-613-4726