IMI-logo-slider1-300x161

IMI Hydronic Engineering Inc.

8908 Governors Row
Dallas, Texas 75247 USA
1.800.ASK.FLOW (1-800-275-3569)
Tel: 214.631.0011
Fax: 214.631.0735
Please complete and submit the following information. We will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours. If you have an immediate need, please email our customer service or call, 214.631.0011.







Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Engineering and Technical Support

Hailey Mick – Engineering Applications & Technical Sales Manager
hailey.mick@imi-hydronic.com
334-714-1183

Eastern United States

Luciano Belo, Head of Sales, East
luciano.belo@imi-hydronic.com
214-971-0595

Hailey Mick – Engineering Applications & Technical Sales Manager
hailey.mick@imi-hydronic.com
334-714-1183

Hogan Cuny, Regional Sales Manager
hogan.cuny@imi-hydronic.com
972-904-6207

Bart Decker, Regional Sales Manager
bart.decker@imi-hydronic.com
214-663-9892

Central and Western United States

Rich Eberle, Head of Sales, West
rich.eberle@imi-hydronic.com
702-785-3333

Alex Engleby, Regional Sales Manager
alex.engleby@imi-hydronic.com
469-856-0598

Rodrigo Rochedo, Regional Sales Manager
Rodrigo.rochedo@imi-hydronic.com
469-988-7965

Sales & Marketing

 

Chris Rogers, VP of Sales & Marketing, Americas
chris.rodgers@imi-hydronic.com

Customer Service

 

Jenna Bauer, Customer Service Manager
Jenna.Bauer@imi-hydronic.com
972-904-0462

Marci Simmons – Customer Service Representative
marci.simmons@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4753

Shonte Webb – Customer Service Representative
shonte.webb@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4744

Julie Coronado – Customer Service Representative
julie.coronado@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4726