IMI-logo-slider1-300x161

IMI Hydronic Engineering Inc.

8908 Governors Row
Dallas, Texas 75247 USA
1.800.ASK.FLOW (1-800-275-3569)
Tel: 214.631.0011
Fax: 214.631.0735
Please complete and submit the following information. We will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours. If you have an immediate need, please email our customer service or call, 214.631.0011.






Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

[recaptcha]

Western United States

Rich Eberle – Sales Manager
rich.eberle@imi-hydronic.com
702-785-3333

Julie Coronado – Customer Support Supervisor
julie.coronado@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4726

Shonte Webb – Customer Support Specialist
shonte.webb@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4744

Central United States

Aaron Vlasak – Sales Manager
aaron.vlasak@imi-hydronic.com
972-322-2060

Julie Coronado – Customer Support Supervisor
julie.coronado@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4726

Shonte Webb – Customer Support Specialist
shonte.webb@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4744

Eastern United States

Hailey Mick – Sales Manager
hailey.mick@imi-hydronic.com

Julie Coronado – Customer Support Supervisor
julie.coronado@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4726

Shonte Webb – Customer Support Specialist
shonte.webb@imi-hydronic.com
214-613-4744

Engineering and Technical Support

Hailey Mick – Engineering Applications & Technical Sales Manager
hailey.mick@imi-hydronic.com
334-714-1183

Sales & Customer Support

Armando Reyes – Head of Sales
armando.reyes@imi-hydronic.com
972-400-2564

Sergio Almaraz – Operations Manager
sergio.almaraz@imi-hydronic.com