IMI Hydronic Engineering Inc.

8908 Governors Row
Dallas, Texas 75247 USA

1.800.ASK.FLOW (1-800-275-3569)

Tel: 214.631.0011

Fax: 214.631.0735

Training Center

8432 Sterling Street
Irving, TX 75063

Please complete and submit the following information. We will respond to your inquiry within 24 hours. If you have an immediate need, please email our customer service or call, 214.631.0011.







    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Sales & Marketing

    Chris Rogers, VP of Sales & Marketing, Americas
    chris.rodgers@imi-hydronic.com

    Eastern United States

    Hogan Cuny, Regional Sales Manager
    hogan.cuny@imi-hydronic.com
    972-904-6207

    Central and Western United States

    Rodrigo Rochedo, Regional Sales Manager
    Rodrigo.rochedo@imi-hydronic.com
    469-988-7965

    Midwest United States

    Michael Radke, Regional Sales Manager
    Michael.Radke@imi-hydronic.com
    763-290-2344

    Customer Service

    Rich Eberle, Inside Sales Lead, FDI
    rich.eberle@imi-hydronic.com
    702-785-3333

    Jenna Bauer, Customer Service Manager
    Jenna.Bauer@imi-hydronic.com
    972-904-0462

    Marci Simmons – Customer Service Representative
    marci.simmons@imi-hydronic.com
    214-613-4753

    Shonte Webb – Customer Service Representative
    shonte.webb@imi-hydronic.com
    214-613-4744

    Julie Coronado – Customer Service Representative
    julie.coronado@imi-hydronic.com
    214-613-4726